lubluelu G30 Cordless Stick Vacuum Review
| Product | Score | Cleaning(30%) | Runtime & battery(20%) | 3-Year Cost |
|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() lubluelu G30 Cordless Stick VacuumOur Verdict |
6.7 |
6.5/10 |
6.0/10 |
$167.97checked Sep 15, 2026 |
Sorted by score. Prices come from each seller's site on the date shown and change often.
Brand claim vs independent measurement
| Product | What the brand claims | Independent figure | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| lubluelu G30Suction | 80 AW (highlights) and up to 45 kPa (FAQ) on the same page | No independent figure published; no RTINGS, HouseFresh, TechGearLab or Consumer Reports page found for the G30 | lubluelu G30 store page (claim only) |
| lubluelu G30Runtime | Up to 60 min, suction mode not stated | No independent runtime published; store review summary says about 1 hour in eco mode | lubluelu G30 store page (claim only) |
| lubluelu G30Weight | 2.4 kg (5.3 lb) | No independent weight published | lubluelu G30 store page (claim only) |
| lubluelu G30US recall records | No recall statement | 0 lubluelu records in the CPSC database for cordless vacuum and vacuum cleaner searches on Oct 23, 2026 | CPSC SaferProducts.gov |
| lubluelu.com (seller)Customer trust score | 4.6 of 5 from 54 reviews on the G30 store page | 1.8 of 5 from 94 Trustpilot reviews of the lubluelu.com seller, 79% one-star, read Oct 23, 2026 | Trustpilot |
| lubluelu G30Warranty scope | 24-month official warranty | Policy gives main body and motor 24 months, battery 12 months, filters and brushes none | lubluelu warranty policy |
We do not run these tests ourselves. Independent figures are quoted from the source named in each row.
The lubluelu G30 is a light, cheap stick vacuum that suits a small home with hard floors, and a poor bet if you need proven suction or fast service. It costs $105.99 on lubluelu.com (list $135.99) and scores 6.7 of 10 here. This review is researched from the brand’s product page and manual, a recall database and named review pages, not from our own lab tests (see how we score). No independent lab has published a measurement of the G30, so every performance figure below is a brand claim.
It is the model for a renter or a pet owner who wants a foldable wand for under the sofa and does not want to spend $200 or more. Skip it if you have deep carpet or a large house. tpcn.net may earn a commission if you buy through our links; the score follows the evidence only.
Verdict: is the G30 worth $105.99?
It is worth it as a secondary or small-space vacuum, provided you accept thin evidence. The listing claims 80 AW of suction, a 400 W brushless motor, a 500 mL bin and up to 60 minutes of runtime. The weight is listed at 2.4 kg (5.3 lb). On the US side, only the gray, gold and purple version with a US plug was in stock on Oct 23, 2026; the other US colors showed sold out.
Design and setup: what the manual and store page say
Setup details here come from the brand’s instruction manual and product page, not from handling the unit. Per the manual, you push the wand into the motor unit until it clicks, press the release button to attach the floor brush, then slide in the battery. The manual says to fully charge the battery before first use, and the brand lists a 5 to 5.5 hour charge time.
- Fold and stand: a button on the wand lets it bend 90 degrees to reach under furniture, and the unit stands on its own on the charging base.
- Charging base: the manual shows the power adapter plugging into the base. A German reviewer on the store page said that design is awkward if you do not want to mount or use the base, and another wrote that the battery has no charging port of its own. The brand page advertises charging the battery directly, so check this with support before you plan on a spare battery.
- Brush: a V-shaped roller with LED lights. The store page claims it cuts hair wrap by up to 99%, a figure with no independent test behind it.
- Noise: listed at 75 dBA or less. Nobody independent has measured it.
How does the lubluelu G30 score?
It scores 6.7 of 10 because low weight and price are real, while cleaning and runtime rest on claims only. Weights: Cleaning 30, Runtime and battery 20, 3-year cost 20, Weight and ergonomics 15, Bin and maintenance 15.
- Cleaning (6.5): the same product page gives 80 AW in its highlights and up to 45 kPa in its FAQ. Those are different units, so the brand’s own page does not settle how strong it is. It rates the machine for low-pile carpet up to 2 cm. The store’s review summary says a few owners found it weaker on deep or high-pile carpet.
- Runtime and battery (6.0): the brand says 60 minutes at maximum runtime but does not say which suction mode that is. The store’s review summary says about an hour in eco mode, and a German reviewer wrote that the battery drains faster at higher suction. The cell pack is 7 x 2,500 mAh. The brand does not publish its voltage, so watt-hours cannot be worked out.
- Weight and ergonomics (8.0): 2.4 kg is light for a stick with a 500 mL bin, and the self-standing design removes the need for a wall mount.
- Bin and maintenance (6.5): the manual says to empty the cup weekly even when it is not full, and to clean the filter every one to two weeks. It then gives two replacement intervals: every 3 to 6 months in one line, and every 2 to 3 months in a note.
- 3-year cost (7.0): see the math below.
The Practical Math: what does it cost over 3 years?
Three years of ownership costs about $168 with filters, before any battery. The purchase is $105.99. The store lists a four-pack of G30 filters at $30.99, which is $7.75 each. Assuming a replacement every 6 months, three years needs 6 filters. Buying two four-packs ($61.98) covers that, and also covers a 3-month schedule for two years. Total: $105.99 + $61.98 = $167.97.
- Battery: a replacement is $60.99, more than half the price of the vacuum. The brand publishes no cycle life, and the warranty covers the battery for only 12 months, so it is left out of the total.
- Electricity: the brand does not publish the charger wattage, so no electricity figure is given.
- Parts caveat: on Oct 23 the filter and battery pages listed only an EU option, and the box includes a “sponge filter” while the store sells a “HEPA filter”. Ask contact@lubluelu.com for a US-shippable part before you buy.
What do owners say?
Most owners are happy with weight and handling, and the evidence is mostly European and seller-run. The G30 store page shows 4.6 of 5 from 54 reviews: 37 five-star, 13 four-star, 3 three-star, none at two stars and 1 one-star. A seller controls what its own page shows, and the reviewers named there are mostly in Germany, Hungary, Austria, Greece and the Netherlands. Separately, the lubluelu.com seller page on Trustpilot read 1.8 of 5 from 94 reviews on Oct 23, 2026, mostly about service (see our brand guide). No Trustpilot review we read named the G30.
No CPSC recall record turned up for lubluelu or this model, and the warranty is 24 months on the body and motor, 12 months on the battery and none on filters or brushes.
Alternatives to the G30
- Bissell PowerClean Cordless 4173: $199.99 when we read it on Sep 16, 2026, with a US brand behind it. See our cordless vacuum picks for the comparison.
- Tineco Pure ONE S30: $229 on the same Sep 16 read, in the same list.
For a pet-hair focus, read best vacuums for pet hair. If you want a robot instead, see the lubluelu SL68 Plus review.
Who should skip the G30?
Skip it if your floors are mostly deep or high-pile carpet, if you need a vacuum for a whole large house, or if a long return process worries you. The manual also says not to use it on concrete or other rough surfaces. If you are unsure how often you need to run one at all, read how often to vacuum.
FAQ
How long does the lubluelu G30 battery last?
The brand says up to 60 minutes. It does not state the suction mode, and no independent test has measured it. The charge time is listed at 5 to 5.5 hours.
Can you replace the battery on the G30?
Yes, the battery slides out when you press a release button, per the manual. The replacement is $60.99 on the brand site, but the page listed only an EU option on Oct 23, 2026.
Is the G30 good for pet hair?
The brand claims its V-shaped brush resists tangles. A store-page owner said it picks up pet hair quite well but does not match a corded vacuum. That is one report, not a test.
Does the G30 have a warranty?
The brand lists 24 months on the main body and motor and 12 months on the battery. Filters and brushes are not covered.
Has the lubluelu G30 been recalled?
No. The CPSC SaferProducts.gov recall database returned no record for lubluelu on Oct 23, 2026.
Our Verdict: lubluelu G30 Cordless Stick Vacuum

lubluelu G30 Cordless Stick Vacuum
Paid link · price checked Sep 15, 2026
What we like
- +2.4 kg and self-standing, no wall mount needed
- +Wand folds 90 degrees to reach under furniture
- +Removable battery
- +Price of $105.99 is well under most branded sticks
What we don't
- −No independent suction or runtime measurement exists
- −Suction is listed as both 80 AW and 45 kPa on one page
- −Replacement battery is $60.99 and only an EU option was listed
- −Brand-level Trustpilot score is 1.8 of 5
Skip it if
You have deep or high-pile carpet, a large home, or you want proven suction and quick service.
The Practical Math · 3 years
| Purchase price | $105.99 |
| Two 4-packs of G30 filters at $30.99 each (6 filters for 3 years at one per 6 months; manual says replace every 3 to 6 months) | $61.98 |
| Total | $167.97 |
What owners report
4.6 of 5 from 54 ratings on lubluelu G30 store page (seller-run reviews, mostly European) read Oct 23, 2026
Ratings shown on a seller's own page can leave out reviews the seller removed. We read the most recent reviews ourselves and summarize what repeats.
- −The store's own review summary says some owners found battery life could be better and a few found weaker performance on deep carpet or high-pile rugs.
- −A German reviewer disliked that the power adapter is built around the charging base, and another said the battery has no charging port of its own, which conflicts with the brand's dual-charging claim.
- +Reviewers on the store page repeatedly praise the light weight, the self-standing design and the wand that folds to reach under sofas and beds.
Impressed with battery! Can't match this performance. Stands very well on its own.
lubluelu G30 store page review, 2026
Very powerful, agile and light. Easy to handle
lubluelu G30 store page review, 2026
The specs that matter, in plain English
- AW (air watts)
- A measure of suction power at the nozzle. It is not the same unit as kPa or Pa, so a brand quoting both cannot be compared with another brand's figure without a lab test.
- kPa
- Kilopascals, a pressure unit brands use for suction. Figures on a spec sheet are claims unless a lab measured them.
- Brushless motor
- A motor without carbon brushes that wear out. It usually runs longer and quieter, but the claim says nothing about suction at the floor.
- HEPA filter
- A filter rated to catch fine particles, often 99.97% at 0.3 microns. The G30 store page says its filter removes up to 99.8% down to 0.3 microns.
What changed
- Oct 18, 2026 First published.
- Oct 23, 2026 Prices and recalls re-checked.
Sources we read
- lubluelu G30 product page read Oct 23, 2026
- lubluelu US collection read Oct 23, 2026
- lubluelu G30 instruction manual (PDF) read Oct 23, 2026
- lubluelu warranty policy read Oct 23, 2026
- lubluelu accessories for G10/G11/G20/G30 read Oct 23, 2026
- lubluelu G30 replacement battery read Oct 23, 2026
- lubluelu G30 HEPA filter 4-pack read Oct 23, 2026
- lubluelu user manuals page read Oct 23, 2026
- Trustpilot reviews of lubluelu.com read Oct 23, 2026
- CPSC SaferProducts.gov recall API, cordless vacuum read Oct 23, 2026
- CPSC SaferProducts.gov recall API, vacuum cleaner read Oct 23, 2026
- lubluelu 206 cordless vacuum page (sibling model) read Oct 23, 2026
We research products from published specs, certification databases, independent lab reports and owner reviews. We do not test products in our own lab. How we score.
